Goo Goo Dolls | You Should Be Happy EP

The Goo Goo Dolls’ You Should Be Happy EP was released on May 12, 2017, and was backed with a Summer tour.

The EP includes 4 previously unreleased songs as well as a remix:

  1. Tattered Edge / You Should Be Happy
  2. Use Me
  3. 30K Feet
  4. Walk Away
  5. Boxes (Alex Aldi remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *